For enquiries, please email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


John Madden (Chairman Management Committee, surveys, co-opted)


SueMacDonald  (Treasurer co-opted)


David Hadley  (co-opted)


Anne Richards  (Chairman P&W, Grants Secretary co-opted)


Stephanie Dickson (Secretary and school rep)


Graham Marks (Local amenity & access rep)


Liz Lockwood (Lingfield Parish Council/Tandridge District Council)


Mark Ridge (Tandridge District Council)


David Norwood (Allotments Representitive)


Finella Gray