For enquiries, please email: enquiries @


Sally Cole  (Treasurer co-opted)


David Hadley  (co-opted)


Anne Richards  (Chairman P&W, Grants Secretary co-opted)


Tony Anderson (Surrey Wildlife Trust rep)


Elizabeth Curtis (Minutes Secretary)


Stephanie Dickson (Secretary and school rep)


Richard Lowe (co-opted associate)


John Madden (Chairman Management Committee, surveys, co-opted)


Cllr Graham Marks (Local amenity & access rep)


Cllr Brian Perkins (Tandridge District Council rep)


    © Lingfield Nature Reserves 2011-2019      All rights reserved

Top of Page